Tassinari & Associates

Direct: 781-640-0878 • Cell: 781-640-0878 
Fax: 508-503-3611 
Home  |  Our Listings  |  1000's of Listings  |  Check New Listings  |  Sign up for MLS Property Finder  |  Contact Us
 
 
 
Property Search Property Search
Min $:
Max $:
MLS #:

 
 
Helpful Links
» Free Market Analysis
» Mortgage Calculator
» Buying/Selling Tips
» Schools/Community
» Local Business
 

Testimonials


Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Patricia Schneider



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Joseph Cappuccio



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Kathy Muise



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Joseph Gniadeck



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Richard Johnson



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Jennifer Andreas



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Paul Bateman



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Lawrence & Cheryl Haley



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Laura LaCroix



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Jim Morrissey



Click to preview your Visual Testimonial
Lisa Panagrossi



Cathy did a great job with some tough circumstances. I can always second guess strategy etc but she was able to put buyer and seller together with sometimes difficult circumstances I wish we did not have to sell, I miss the property but we can always come back to Cathy to purchase in future she deserves a lot of credit for this deal!

Richard Baldwin



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
3/4/2011
Overall score 100%
Comments
 
Ann Tiernan
Diana Lopez



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
4/15/2011
Overall score 100%
Comments
 
Cathy was the best! She became a friend in the process and made buying a home a very nice experience.
John Belton



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
4/14/2010
Overall score 100%
Comments
 
Ann Tiernan
Tiernan



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
6/4/2010
Overall score 100%
Comments
 
Brien McAuliffe
McAuliff



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
4/25/2010
Overall score 100%
Comments
 
Deb & William Foster
Foster



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
5/18/2010
Overall score 100%
Comments
 
Cathy and Tony were great agents!
 
Jeffrey Churchill
Churchill



Century 21 Quality Service Survey
7/21/2010
Overall score 100%
Comments
Cathy is a Gem, a wonderful person inside and out, she puts a personal touch in her work, she reassured me when I had doubts. She literally held my hand and walked me through the process as if we were buying the house together. She is an asset to your company. 
 
Mervin & Marlene Forskin
Forskin



June 4, 2009
 
Cathy and Tony,
 
Thank you for all your hard work and efforts while selling our house. We truly appreciate and recognize how much you did to get this one closed.
All our best,
The Uphams
 
The Uphams




CENTURY 21 Tassinari & Associates   CENTURY 21 Tassinari & Associates
120 Court St • Plymouth, MA 02360
Direct: 781-640-0878 
cathyandtony@comcast.net

Update Website | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2008 RLS2000.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
Plymouth MA Real Estate,Plymouth MA listings, Homes Plymouth MA,mass, Plymouth MA, Century 21 Tassinari & associates,cathyandtony, halifax real estate,plympton real estate,kingston real estate,duxbury real estate, Century 21,, c21tass,MLS,tassinari,massachusetts homes, Residential Real Estate, real esteta, new construction, land, Listings in Plymouth Massachusetts,ma,mass, Duxbury, Halifax, Kingston, Plympton, Carver, Scituate, Pembroke, Hanson, Bridgewater, Middleboro,Lakeville,Wareham. Century 21 Tassinari
Each office is Independently Owned and Operated
© 2017 Century 21 Real Estate LLC.
CENTURY 21 ® is a registered trademark licensed to Century 21 Real Estate LLC.
Equal Housing Opportunity.